Graphics & Printables · Hellenic Polytheism · zeus

Epithets of Zeus [Infographic]

Note: This is nowhere NEAR the true breadth of The Father’s epithets. I simply chose some of my favorites, the ones that have meant the most to me in coming to understand Zeus and my personal worship of Him. Hopefully this little cheat sheet helps you, too!

& yes, I’m mad I didn’t have room for Σωτηρ and Σθενιος, maybe I’ll have to rectify that with a part two…

epithets of zeus

Ω Your Hostess, Lena

Leave a Reply

